2016 – The World We Live In.

Today is the first day of a new year. This is a year 2016. The world we live in is green and blue. It is stunning, so stunning that often it will take your breath away. The trees, the rivers, the beaches, the plains, the mountains, the animals and, finally, the people, all this can be wonderful (I will have to play you ‘What a wonderful world’ by Luis Armstrong).

It can also be scary and sad. Unfortunately.

The scariness of this world should not bother you for at least a few first years. When the time comes I will explain to you why people are sometimes bad.

Will I?
Hmm, do I know?
Do I know why people exalt over the others, why they want to control the others, why they mistreat them, torture them and often kill them. I do not really know why. I can speculate, imagine, try to understand. I can read books in the subject and draw conclusions. In fact, we can do it together.

But for now… relax and sleep. I live a healthy life (I am doing my best) so you can grow healthy and happy.

We are waiting for you in this world of paradoxes and opposites.

Your Mama.

Leave a Reply

