Another beautiful day!!

It seems that summer came to Scotland at last. For the last 2-3 weeks we have had a gorgeous weather. The sun has been shining the sky is blue and the air is warm and mild.

How not to fall in love in a place like this?

It’s Tuesday morning, I’m sitting in my living room looking out of the window onto my big green garden and yes, i’m happy!

I need to go to my office and do sone work that pays but really I’d rather keep writing.

all these excuses – making a living/earning, being with people rather than chosing a solitary profession – these are the reasons why I do not write!

But my characters, my heroes are there; they are in my head. They have lived there for years and hopefully the day comes when you will meet them:)

Have a great day everyone!

Leave a Reply

