Learning how to blog

How to tag, what to tag, how to add a page? Who should I follow? Who I want to follow me? Follow me? In a real life it would be somewhat scary…but not here. In a virtual life it is a measure of a success. 

I saw this morning a very interesting interview with Mr José Mujica, President of Uruguay. He seems like my type of guy – liberal Marxist atheist 🙂 and a wise man!

Good Day to all of you!

here’s the link if you want to have a look: http://www.aljazeera.com/programmes/talktojazeera/2013/10/jose-mujica-i-earn-more-than-i-need-2013102294729420734.html 

 

Leave a Reply

